You are here


Young Harris College's departmental directors lead each area of the College in providing programs, services, and facilities conducive to the learning process accommodating the diverse educational, recreational and cultural interests of both the Young Harris College students and the general public.

Cathy Cox, J.D.


Randy Dunn

Director of Athletics

Ken Faneuff

Vice President for Campus Technology

Angi Smith, J.D.

Vice President for Student Development

Clinton G. Hobbs, '88

Vice President for Enrollment Management and External Relations

C. Brooks Seay, Ed.D., J.D., M.B.A., C.P.A.

Vice President for Finance and Operations and Chief Financial Officer

Gary Myers, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic AffairsĀ and Dean of the Faculty

Rosemary Royston, '89

Vice President for Planning and AssessmentĀ and Chief of Staff

Jimmy Owen

Vice President for Advancement